Keyword Search

Awards Winners

2015 Award Winners

Category Name of Winner Merit Award
Corporate Office Developments The Department of Environmental Affairs  
Commercial Office Developments 90 Grayston  Alice Lane Phase 2
Industrial Developments New Westcon Offices & Warehouses  
International Developments West Hills Mall  
Other Developments Steyn City Clubhouse (winner)  Hatfield Studios, Feenstra Group
Refurbishments BMW South Africa, Head Office  
Residential Developments Sandton Skye  
Retail Developments Rosebank Mall repositioning phases 1 & 2  
Mixed-Use Developments Newtown Junction  
Overall Transformation Award Newtown Junction  
Overall Heritage Award Drostdy Hotel (Graaff-Reinet - Eastern Cape)  
Overall Green Award Department of Environmental Affairs  
Innovative Award The Watershed at the V & A Waterfront  
Overall Award Newtown Junction